What To Read This Weekend…Reckless by Priscilla West

Screen Shot 2014-10-18 at 12.02.01 AM5 stars

 

I received a copy of this book in return for an honest review.

 

 

I LOVED THIS BOOK! It was so good and it ended on a cliffhanger, which really sucked. I want the next book ASAP. I have read books by Pricilla West before and always like her books.

 

At the beginning I wasn’t so sure if I would like it. Gradually as the story progressed I liked the story and the characters more and more. The side characters were good. I’m wondering if any of the other characters will have their own stories. For now though I am waiting to see what happens with the couple we have.

 

I really liked our girl. She seemed very smart and wasn’t afraid to stand up for herself against our hero when he needed it. Speaking of the hero…HOT! Don’t think any other words are necessary.

 

The tour bus was CRAZY! I had such a hard time imagining what it looked like because it seemed so insane. I have never seen a three story bus. I’m not convinced that’s an actual thing. I liked that our girl was an accountant and responsible for the band’s budget. It seemed like a very legit job.

 

I have read many rock star books and this one was excellent.

 

Leave a Reply

