What to Pre-Order This Week…Atlantia by Ally Condie

Screen Shot 2014-10-17 at 4.08.10 PMFor what to preorder this week I recommend Atlantia by Ally Condie. I got to read a sneak peak off of NetGalley and loved it!

 

I wasn’t totally sure what to expect from this book. Since this was just a sneak peek it wasn’t very long, but I got hooked! I really liked the story and the characters. The world was slightly confusing at first, but the more I read, the more I understood. It is almost dystopian without being completely dystopian. Also, interesting element is that it has sirens which is different. It really created a mystery that the readers will want to find out about. The world was very unique and I don’t think I have ever read anything similar to it. I love the underwater factor! Very cool! Really curious to see what happens next!

 

I read the first two Matched books in the Matched trilogy and liked them. This I liked a lot better though.

 

4.5/5 stars

 

Pre-Order Links:

Amazon

Barnes and Noble

Leave a Reply

