WHAT I READ THIS WEEKEND…LOVE’S PARADOX BY LAURA KREITZER

Love's Paradox by Laura Kreitzer

Love’s Paradox by Laura Kreitzer

Love’s Paradox by Laura Kreitzer Review

 

I received a free copy of this book from the publisher in return for an honest review.

 

This book did not start out well. I actually stopped reading about 5 pages in and then went back after reading a couple other books. The description was not nearly as exciting as the actually book. I surprising really liked this book. The further in I got, the more I liked it. I really wasn’t sure about it starting out, but at the end I loved it.

 

The end was really cute. Very satisfying. I really liked our guy. He doesn’t get along with his parents, which I actually liked. It made him seem more real. I liked the girl in this one. I didn’t love her, but I did like her. She was a little sassy and wasn’t irritating unlike some girls in other books I have read lately.

 

I really liked the writing and I can’t wait to see what else this author comes out with.

 

4.5/5 mainly because the beginning didn’t suck me in at first.

Amazon

Barnes and Noble

Leave a Reply

