WHAT I READ THIS WEEKEND…THE SILVER TOWER BY COLEE FIRMAN

The Silver Tower by Colee Firman

The Silver Tower by Colee Firman

The Silver Tower by Colee Firman Review

 

I received a free copy of this book from the publisher in return for an honest review.

 

 

This was another book where the beginning was not that strong. It was all a little confusing at first. It took me a bit to understand everything. An prologue explaining everything would have helped me get a better grasp on what exactly was going on.

 

This book was a more mature YA or could even possible be classified as light NA. I was very surprised at the language and other certain encounters in the book. I loved that about it, but I wasn’t expecting it. I really liked our heroine. At first I didn’t think I would like her, but she really grew up throughout the book. It was also amazing how horrible both her parents are. I am hoping in the next book we get more information about her mom because I feel like there is a story there. I loved our mysterious financial man.

 

I really liked our guy in this book. Can’t wait to see what happens there!

 

The plot really surprised me. Honestly A LOT of this book surprised me which is why I think I loved it so much. I really am excited about the second one and can’t wait to see what happens because the ending was very here is a SHOCKING MOMENT…The End. Can’t wait.

 

5/5 stars.

It’s only $2.99 and is SO worth it so go get it today!
Amazon

Barnes and Noble

Leave a Reply

