RELEASE DAY FOR DARE TO KISS BY S.B. ALEXANDER!

Dare to Kiss by S.B. Alexander

Dare to Kiss by S.B. Alexander

Dare to Kiss By S.B. Alexander Review.

 

I received a free copy of this book from the publisher in return for an honest review.

 

This is another book that I started to read and didn’t like. For about the first 30 pages I was not liking the book. I didn’t like where it was going, I wasn’t sure I was going to like the heroine. The hero was confusing because he has like four brothers and all five of them have names that start with the same letter. I was worried!

 

Needless to say I shouldn’t have been worried. I LOVED IT! I finished it so quickly once I got into the story and finally figured out who was who. I really liked it. I want the whole series NOW.

 

Our heroine isn’t my favorite, but I liked her independence, the fact that she stands up for herself and doesn’t let the hero get away with any crap. Our hero is one of my recent favorites. He really stood out compared to what I have been reading lately. I really loved the brothers and I am so excited about their books. The writing was really great. The plot was very interesting. It wasn’t at all like it sounded or what I was expecting which I like.

 

5/5 stars.

 

Amazon

 

Leave a Reply

