WHAT TO PREORDER THIS WEEK…STONE COLD TOUCH BY JENNIFER L. ARMENTROUT

Stone Cold Touch by Jennifer L. Armentrout

Stone Cold Touch by Jennifer L. Armentrout

So last week the preorder link became available for Stone Cold Touch by Jennifer L. Armentrout. It is the second book in the Dark Elements series. Now I LOVE the first two books in the series, Bitter Sweet Love and White Hot Kiss. I wanted Stone Cold Touch as soon as I finished White Hot Kiss. I am a HUGE Roth fan. He is wonderful! Armentrout always writes some of the BEST guys! Anyway. I went to BEA this year and missed getting an early copy of Stone Cold Touch by TWO PEOPLE! So I actually spent the whole day asking people with the bag from the event if I could get their copy. Eventually I found a girl who gave me her copy!!! So I GOT AN EARLY COPY!!!

 

I have to say that I LOVED LOVED LOVED Stone Cold Touch. IT WAS AMAZING AND BETTER THAN THE FIRST TWO!!! Therefore you should go pre-order it today because you need it ASAP! It’s important!

 

Also Jennifer is doing a really cool event for the last book. The choice is in the readers hands who Layla ends up with. For event details click here.

Now since we get to vote who she ends up with I know EXACTLY who I would pick. It’s not a contest after reading Stone Cold Touch. So go preorder it, read it, and then vote! I will post my review and my guy choice on the day the book releases, but not till then. Hopefully people agree with my choice!

Leave a Reply

