Bad Chemistry!

Just wanted to give everyone a heads up that yesterday I created something I call the ‘Bad Chemistry’ page. It is a list of books that I read, but didn’t like all that much. They are books in genres that I normally read and love. I still wrote a review for Goodreads, Amazon and B&N though since some books I was given in exchange for an honest review. I don’t want my blog to bash any books though. I would rather do posts about books I liked, those with 3 stars or more. The reviews are also not as long as my normal reviews.

 

I won’t post that a new book is up there, but I put them on the ‘Bad Chemistry’ page for people to check just in case. The are in a list, alphabetical by title and are linked to my review I placed on Goodreads.

So far I only have three, but I know that list will get longer.

The current titles are Famous in Love by Rebecca Serle, Lone Wolf Protector by Kaylie Newell and Love by Design by Evie Knight.

Leave a Reply

