What I Read This Weekend…All For This (Here and Now #3) by Lexi Ryan

All For This by Lexi RyanAll For This by Lexi Ryan

Here is my review for book 1 and 2 in the Here and Now series.

I finally read it! The finale of the Here and Now trilogy. I have to say that not only do I love Lexi Ryan’s books, but her characters. Her stories are fantastic and very original. It is so hard to make me like characters that you start out hating. Lexi Ryan does really well with this which I think just shows off her writing skill.

 

I was really excited to read the finale. I wasn’t sure which guy she would choose. I didn’t have any idea who caused her amnesia. I WANTED TO KNOW!

 

 

This book was just as brilliant as the previous ones. It was probably my favorite one so far.

 

I really liked the ending. I was shocked when I found out who pushed her.

 

This story since it was the same characters was more like a REALLY long book divided into three volumes. I don’t have a whole lot to say since I already wrote a review for the first two books, which you can read here.

 

I am really excited to wait and see these characters continue. There are still a few sisters left to get their HEA and I can’t wait to read their stories.

 

In the end she is a really good writer, brilliant storyteller and creates great characters.

 

5/5 for not only this book, but the whole series

 

 

****SPOILERS AHEAD********

 

To talk about the end, I loved it.

 

In the second book I really wasn’t sure which guy she would pick. I had a feeling she would pick Nate in the end, but there were definitely times where I wasn’t sure. I am really hoping that Max gets a HEA because he really is a great guy. And if Lexi Ryan can’t find a girl then I will totally volunteer! 🙂 I really did like both of these guys. Max I really didn’t like in the beginning, but the reader definitely grows to love him. Its impossible not too.

 

I still really hate her mother. She just seems like a really horrible person. It was nice to learn that she wasn’t perfect in this book though.

 

I couldn’t believe that her sister pushed her. Lexi Ryan did a really great job setting it up though with the other two girls. I really thought one of them did it.

 

I was a little confused if Nate’s baby mama is dating her bodyguard. Not totally sure.

 

Overall really loved it! Great ending!

Leave a Reply

